Nathan Hale Staff

 

Darin Williams Principal darin.williams@ops.org  
Anton Schmidt Assistant Principal anton.schmidt@ops.org
 
Ayesha Station Assistant Principal ayesha.station@ops.org  
Denise Saniuk Dean of Students denise.saniuk@ops.org  
Nisha McNeil Dean of Students
nisha.mcneil@ops.org  

 

 

Keith Simmons Counselor keith.simmons@ops.org  
Jamie Redinbaugh Counselor jamie.redinbaugh@ops.org  
Andrew Samson Instructional Facilitator andrew.samson@ops.org  
Nina Poskochil Social Worker nina.poskochil@ops.org  
 Cory Fox Psychologist cory.fox@ops.org  
 Kara Harder SLP kara.harder@ops.org  

 

 

 Deborah Askew  Math deborah.askew@ops.org  
Matthew Bedore Social Studies matthew.bedore@ops.org  
Nicole Benson Social Justice nicole.benson@ops.org  
 Allison Birkemeier  ESL  allison.birkemeier@ops.org  
Jolene Boesch
Music jolene.boesch@ops.org  
Birana Bridgeford
Special Education briana.bridgeford@ops.org  
Teresa Carlson
Language Arts teresa.carlson@ops.org  
Colin Clayburn Physical Education colin.clayburn@ops.org  
Sean Clerc
Science sean.clerc@ops.org  
Jesse Elder
Science jesse.elder@ops.org  
Samia El Touny
Science samia.eltouny@ops.org  
Melissa Foley Language Arts melissa.foley@ops.org
 
Margaret Galles Language Arts margaret.galles@ops.org  
 Teresa Gerrard Language Arts teresa.gerrard@ops.org  
 Brandy Gutowski  Special Education brandy.gutowski@ops.org  
Jeff Hansen Physical Education jeff.hansen@ops.org  
Matt Irvin
Reading matt.irvin@ops.org  
 Kayla Johanek Physical Education kayla.johanek@ops.org  
Faith Johnson Social Studies, Math faith.johnson@ops.org  
William Karpf
Instrumental Music william.karf@ops.org  
Barbara King
FCS, Careers barbara.king@ops.org  
 Emily Kissenger Language Arts emily.kissenger@ops.org  
Kelsey Konvalin Art kelsey.konvalin@ops.org  
Candace Lee
Special Education candace.lee@ops.org  
Terrell Matthews
Math terrell.matthews@ops.org  
Morgan Moore
Special Education morgan.moore@ops.org  
 Ben Nelson Social Studies ben.nelson@ops.org  
Randy Novotny Science, Social Studies randall.novotny@ops.org  
 Ashley O'Hara Language Arts ashley.ohara@ops.org  
Brett Ohira
Math brett.ohira@ops.org  
Laura Patton
Special Education laura.patton@ops.org  
Anna Peters Math, Spanish anna.peters@ops.org  
Gina Quedensley
Math virginia.quedensley@ops.org  
Sara Ridgley English Language Arts, Gifted sara.ridgley@ops.org   
Diane Rivers Science diane.rivers@ops.org  
Michelle Ross Math michelle.ross@ops.org  
Andrew Samson English Language Arts andrew.samson@ops.org  
Michelle Sewell Music michelle.sewell@ops.org  
Rebecca Skradski Social Studies & Social Justice rebecca.skradski@ops.org  
John Snell Special Education john.snell@ops.org  
Jeff Stark Math jeffery.stark@ops.org  
Sarah Swain Science sarah.swain@ops.org  
Cari Taylor ESL  cari.taylor@ops.org  
Angela Tetschner Library Media angela.tetschner@ops.org  
Kristina Voss
Computer Apps kristina.voss@ops.org  
Kelsey Wolf
Social Studies kelsey.wolf@ops.org  
Jenna Workman
English Language Arts jenna.workman@ops.org  
 Kendra Worthy English Language Arts kendra.worthy@ops.org  

 

 

Zeitte Marion Attendance ziette.marion@ops.org
Michael Moriarty Library Para michael.moriaty@ops.org
Elisabeth Morton Teacher Para elisabeth.morton@ops.org
Cinthia Ruiz-Palacios Teacher Para cinthia.ruizpalacios@ops.org
Jennifer Potter SSC Facilitator jennifer.potter@ops.org
Veronica Reif PAC Facilitator veronica.reif@ops.org
Carla White
Teacher Para carla.white@ops.org

 

 

Sandy O'Kane Office Manager sandra.okane@ops.org
Jayne Mahoney Registrar jayne.mahoney@ops.org
     

 

 

 

Larry Britt Security deverne.britt@ops.org  
Sekou Murrell Security sekous,murrell@ops.org  
Otis Samuel Student Resource Officer otis.samuel@ops.org  
       

 

 

Kristy Cunningham                          Nurse                              kristy.cunningham@ops.org                

 

Kirk Curry
Computer Technician
kirk.curry@ops.org

 

Debora Bruce    
Lillian Clough    
Linda Lyman    
Helen Nelson     
 Maria Ulrich    
 Evelyn Van Epps     

 

Tim Brown    
Jeff Benson    
Ray McLaughlin    
Dave Young