Nathan Hale Staff

 

Darin Williams Principal darin.williams@ops.org  
Eric Johnson Assistant Principal eric.johnson@ops.org  
Anton Schmidt Assistant Principal anton.schmidt@ops.org  
Denise Saniuk Dean of Students denise.saniuk@ops.org  
Kayla Wichman Dean of Students kayla.wichman@ops.org  

 

 

Linda Janzen Counselor linda.janzen@ops.org  
Jamie Redinbaugh Counselor jamie.redinbaugh@ops.org  
Daylene Gray Instructional Facilitator daylene.gray@ops.org  
       

 

 

Matthew Bedore Social Studies matthew.bedore@ops.org  
Nicole Benson Social Justice nicole.benson@ops.org  
Jolene Boesch
Vocal Music jolene.boesch@ops.org  
Briana Bridgeford
Special Education briana.bridgeford@ops.org  
Teresa Carlson Language Arts teresa.carlson@ops.org  
Cindy Carver
Math cynthia.carver@ops.org  
Colin Clayburn Physical Education colin.clayburn@ops.org  
Sean Clerc
Science sean.clerc@ops.org  
Justis Darling ESL justis.darling@ops.org  
Jesse Elder
Science jesse.elder@ops.org  
Samia El Touny
Science samia.eltouny@ops.org  
Melissa Foley Language Arts melissa.foley@ops.org  
Ryan Garcia Social Studies ryan.garcia@ops.org  
Olivia Groth Art  olivia.groth@ops.org  
Courtney Haas Music courtney.haas@ops.org  
Jeff Hansen Physical Education  jeff.hansen@ops.org  
Kaitlin Harvey Reading kaitlin.harvey@ops.org  
Abbey Hodge Reading abbey.hodge@ops.org  
Matt Irvin Reading matt.irvin@ops.org  
Jason Jensen Math jason.jensen@ops.org  
Faith Johnson  Social Studies, Math faith.johnson@ops.org  
William Karpf Instrumental Music william.karpf@ops.org  
Barbra King Tech & Living barbra.king@ops.org  
Bethany Kowal Physical Education bethany.kowal@ops.org  
Candace Lee Language Arts, Math candace.lee@ops.org  
Terrell Matthews Math terrell.matthews@ops.org  
Nisha McNeil Special Education  nisha.mcneil@ops.org  
Morgan Moore Special Education morgan.moore@ops.org  
Randy Novotny Science randall.novotny@ops.org  
Laura Patton Special Education laura.patton@ops.org  
Anna Peters Math, Spanish annam.peters@ops.org  
Gina Quedensley Math virginia.quedensley@ops.org  
Sara Ridgley Reading, Gifted & Talented sara.ridgley@ops.org  
Michelle Ross Math michelle.ross@ops.org  
Andrew Samson Language Arts, Reading andrew.samson@ops.org  
Becca Skradski Leadership rebecca.skradski@ops.org  
John Snell ACP john.snell@ops.org  
Jeff Stark Math jeffrey.stark@ops.org  
Sarah Swain Science sarah.swain@ops.org  
Angela Tetschner Media Specialist angela.tetschner@ops.org  
Emily Vaiskunas Reading emily.vaiskunas@ops.org  
Karn Violett Math karn.violett@ops.org  
Kristina Voss Computer Apps kristina.voss@ops.org  
Kelsey Wolf  Social Studies kelsey.wolf@ops.org  
Jenna Workman Reading  jenna.workman@ops.org  
Kendra Worthy Reading kendra.worthy@ops.org  

 

 

Christine Hiatt Teacher Para christine.hiatt@ops.org
Katie Krause Teacher Para katie.krause@ops.org
Zeitte Marion Attendance Clerk zeitte.marion@ops.org
Michael Moriarty Library Para michael.moriarty@ops.org
Elisabeth Morton Teacher Para elisabeth.morton@ops.org 
Veronica Rief SSC Facilitator veronica.rief@ops.org
Kevin Wilkison Teacher Para kevin.wilkison@ops.org

 

 

Lisa Burton Office Manager lisar.burton@ops.org
Peter Conn Registrar peter.conn@ops.org
     

 

 

 

Larry Britt Security deverne.britt@ops.org  
Otis Samuel Student Resource Officer otis.samuel@ops.org  
       
       

 

 

Kristy Cunningham Nurse kristy.cunningham@ops.org  

 

Kirk Curry
Computer Technician
kirk.curry@ops.org

 

Debra Bruce    
Stephanie Campbell    
Lillian Clough    
Linda Lyman    
Helen Nelson    
Maria Ulrich    
Evelyn VanEpps    

 

Tim Brown    
Donald Davidson    
Debra Esterly    
William Keenan III    
Ray McLaughlin    
Don Williams