Nathan Hale Staff

 

Darin Williams Principal darin.williams@ops.org  
Julie Johnson  Assistant Principal julie.johnson@ops.org  
Anton Schmidt Assistant Principal anton.schmidt@ops.org  
Denise Saniuk Dean of Students denise.saniuk@ops.org  



 

 

 

Keith Simmons Counselor keith.simmons@ops.org  
Jamie Redinbaugh Counselor jamie.redinbaugh@ops.org  
Daylene Gray Instructional Facilitator daylene.gray@ops.org  
Nina Poskochil Social Worker nina.poskochil@ops.org  

 

 

Matthew Bedore Social Studies matthew.bedore@ops.org  
Nicole Benson Social Justice nicole.benson@ops.org  
Jolene Boesch
Music jolene.boesch@ops.org  
Briana Bridgeford
Special Education briana.bridgeford@ops.org  
Teresa Carlson Language Arts teresa.carlson@ops.org  
Cindy Carver
Math cynthia.carver@ops.org  
Colin Clayburn Physical Education colin.clayburn@ops.org  
Sean Clerc
Science sean.clerc@ops.org  
Justis Darling ESL justis.darling@ops.org  
Jesse Elder
Science jesse.elder@ops.org  
Samia El Touny
Science samia.eltouny@ops.org  
Melissa Foley Language Arts melissa.foley@ops.org  
Ryan Garcia Social Studies ryan.garcia@ops.org  
Olivia Groth Art  olivia.groth@ops.org  
Jeff Hansen Physical Education jeff.hansen@ops.org  
Kaitlin Harvey English Language Arts kaitlin.harvey@ops.org  
Matt Irvin Reading matt.irvin@ops.org  
Jason Jensen Math jason.jensen@ops.org  
Faith Johnson Social Studies, Math faith.johnson@ops.org  
William Karpf Instrumental Music william.karf@ops.org  
Barbara King FCS, Careers barbara.king@ops.org  
Kelsey Konvalin Art kelsey.konvalin@ops.org  
Bethany Kowal Physical Education bethany.kowal@ops.org  
Candace Lee Special Education candace.lee@ops.org  
Terrell Matthews Math terrell.matthews@ops.org  
Nisha McNeil Special Education nisha.mcneil@ops.org  
Abbey Miller English Language Arts abbey.miller@ops.org  
Morgan Moore Special Education morgan.moore@ops.org  
Randy Novotny Science, Social Studies randall.novotny@ops.org  
Brett Ohira Math brett.ohira@ops.org  
Laura Patton Special Education laura.patton@ops.org  
Anna Peters Math, Spanish anna.peters@ops.org  
Virgina Quesdensley  Math virginia.quesdensley@ops.org  
Sara Ridgley English Language Arts, Gifted sara.ridgley@ops.org   
Michelle Ross Math michelle.ross@ops.org  
Andrew Samson English Language Arts andrew.samson@ops.org  
Michelle Sewell Music michelle.sewell@ops.org  
Rebecca Skradski Social Studies & Social Justice rebecca.skradski@ops.org  
John Snell Special Education john.snell@ops.org  
Jeff Stark Math jeffery.stark@ops.org  
Sarah Swain Science sarah.swain@ops.org  
Cari Taylor ESL  cari.taylor@ops.org  
Angela Tetschner Library Media angela.tetschner@ops.org  
Emily Vaiskunas English Language Arts emily.vaiskunas@ops.org  
Kristina Voss Computer Apps kristina.voss@ops.org  
Kelsey Wolf Social Studies kelsey.wolf@ops.org  
Jenna Workman English Language Arts jenna.workman@ops.org  
 Kendra Worthy English Language Arts kendra.worthy@ops.org  

 

 

Shannon Herrick Teacher Para shannon.herrick@ops.org
Zeitte Marion Attendance ziette.marion@ops.org
Michael Moriarty Library Para michael.moriaty@ops.org
Elisabeth Morton Teacher Para elisabeth.morton@ops.org
Sandra O'Kane Teacher Para sandra.okane@ops.org
Jennifer Potter SSC Facilitator jennifer.potter@ops.org
Veronica Reif PAC Facilitator veronica.reif@ops.org
Carla White
Teacher Para carla.white@ops.org
 Kevin Wilkison Teacher Para kevin.wilkison@ops.org

 

 

Lisa Burton Office Manager lisar.burton@ops.org
Jayne Mahoney Registrar jayne.mahoney@ops.org
     

 

 

 

Larry Britt Security deverne.britt@ops.org  
Sekou Murrell Security sekous,murrell@ops.org  
Otis Samuel Student Resource Officer otis.samuel@ops.org  
       

 

 

Kristy Cunningham                          Nurse                              kristy.cunningham@ops.org                

 

Kirk Curry
Computer Technician
kirk.curry@ops.org

 

Lachelle Brown    
Debora Bruce    
Lisa Bryant    
Lillian Clough    
Linda Lyman    
Helen Nelson    
Kimberly Peterson     
 Ashley Smith    

 

Tim Brown    
Davisha Crossley-Garrett    
Don Davidson    
Debra Esterly    
Ray McLaughlin    
Dave Young