Nathan Hale Staff

 

Darin Williams Principal darin.williams@ops.org  
Anton Schmidt Assistant Principal anton.schmidt@ops.org
 
Ayesha Station Assistant Principal ayesha.station@ops.org  
Andre Waller Dean of Students andre.waller@ops.org  
Nisha McNeil Dean of Students
nisha.mcneil@ops.org  

 

 

Keith Simmons Counselor keith.simmons@ops.org  
Jamie Redinbaugh Counselor jamie.redinbaugh@ops.org  
Andrew Samson Instructional Facilitator andrew.samson@ops.org  
Nina Poskochil Social Worker nina.poskochil@ops.org  
 Cory Fox Psychologist cory.fox@ops.org  
 Kara Harder Speech-Language Pathologist kara.harder@ops.org  
 Dorothy Walker-Dombeck  SSL  dorthy.walker-domeck  

 

 

 Deborah Askew  Math deborah.askew@ops.org  
Matthew Bedore Social Studies matthew.bedore@ops.org  
Nicole Benson Social Justice nicole.benson@ops.org  
Sarah Billings
 Math  sarah.billings@ops.org  
Kelli Bomberger Music kelli.bomberger@ops.org  
Briana Bridgeford
Special Education briana.bridgeford@ops.org  
Teresa Carlson
Language Arts teresa.carlson@ops.org  
Colin Clayburn Physical Education colin.clayburn@ops.org  
Sean Clerc
Science sean.clerc@ops.org  
Samia Eltouny Science samia.eltouny@ops.org
 
Kaitlin Flynn Language Arts kaitlynn.flynn@ops.org  
Melissa Foley Language Arts melissa.foley@ops.org
 
Margaret Galles Language Arts margaret.galles@ops.org  
 Stephanie Grunke Science, Social Studies stephanie.grunke@ops.org
 
 Jeff Hansen Physical Education
jeff.hansen@ops.org
 
Matt Irvin Reading matt.irvin@ops.org  
Yuanyuan Jiang
Science yuanyuan.jiang@ops.org  
 Faith Johnson Social Studies, Math faith.johnson@ops.org  
William Karpf Instrumental Music william.karpf@ops.org  
Barbara King FCA, Careers barbara.king@ops.org  
Emily Kissinger Language Arts emily.kissinger@ops.org  
 Kelsey Konvalin Art kelsey.konvalin@ops.org  
Candace Lee Special Education candace.lee@ops.org  
Terrell Matthews Math terrell.matthews@ops.org  
Shawn McCormick Language Arts shawn.mccormick@ops.org  
Michael Moore
General Music michael.moore@ops.org  
Morgan Moore Behavior Skills Program morgan.moore@ops.org  
Racheal Murray Math rachael.murray@ops.org  
 Ben Nelson Social Studies benjamin.nelson@ops.org  
Brett Ohira
Math brett.ohira@ops.org  
Laura Patton
Special Education laura.patton@ops.org  
Gina Quedensley Math virginia.quedensley@ops.org  
Sara Ridgley Language Arts, Gifted sara.ridgley@ops.org  
Michelle Ross Math michelle.ross@ops.org  
Ashley Ruppe Language Arts ashley.ruppe@ops.org  
Rebecca Siert Social Studies rebecca.siert@ops.org  
John Snell Alternative Curriculum john.snell@ops.org  
Jeff Stark Math jeffrey.stark@ops.org  
Cari Taylor English Language cari.taylor@ops.org  
Angela Tetschner Library angela.tetschner@ops.org  
Kristina Voss Computer Apps kristina.voss@ops.org  
Kelsey Wolf
Social Studies kelsey.wolf@ops.org
Kendra Worthy Language Arts kendar.worthy@ops.org  
Bailey Zarybnicky
PE bailey.zarybnicky@ops.org

 

 

Zeitte Marion Attendance ziette.marion@ops.org
Michael Moriarty Library Para michael.moriaty@ops.org
Londa Nelson Teacher Para londa.nelson@ops.org
Wandalon Rose Teacher Para wandalon.rose@ops.org
Carla White
Teacher Para carla.white@ops.org

 

 

Sandy O'Kane Office Manager sandra.okane@ops.org
Jayne Mahoney Registrar jayne.mahoney@ops.org
     

 

 

 

Larry Britt Security deverne.britt@ops.org  
Phillip Moreno Security phillip.moreno@ops.org  
Otis Samuel Student Resource Officer otis.samuel@ops.org  
       

 

 

Kristy Cunningham                          Nurse                              kristy.cunningham@ops.org                

 

Kirk Curry
Computer Technician
kirk.curry@ops.org

 

Lillian Parks    
Helen Nelson    
Linda Lyman    
Roxanne Nichols    
 Yolanda DeAndez    
 Valerie Prince    
 Shirley Jackson    

 

Steven Sledge    
Malik Ammons-Keyes    
Tim Brown    
Lewis Turner    
Bryce Wynn